Image loading..

FACULTY AND STAFF MEMBERS

Office Administration

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignation
1GEETHA DEVI R.Office Administrationgeethamurali105@gmail.comPrincipal
2Criss JoseOffice Administrationcrisaklm@gmail.comSenior Clerk
3Kadeeja V BOffice Administrationkadeejavb@gmail.comSenior Clerk
4Saimy K AOffice Administrationsaimyarakulam@gmail.comSenior Clerk
5Saranya K POffice Administrationsaranyakp52@gmail.comSenior Clerk
6Smitha MOffice Administrationsmitharajesh17@gmail.comSenior Clerk
7Sumith K SOffice Administrationsumithkselapally@gmail.comClerk
8Shiji M KOffice Administrationmkshijirajan@gmail.comTypist
9Sajimon T MathewOffice Administrationsajmath2009@gmail.comNTA
10T G RajeevOffice Administrationrajeevtgovindan@gmail.comNTA
11Dr.P.K RejimonOffice Administrationpkrejimon@gmail.comOA
12Naseema M AOffice Administrationnaseemama117@gmail.comOA
13Nazar N KassimOffice Administrationnasarnkassim@gmail.comOA
14Padmakumar POffice Administrationp.padmakumarp70@gmail.comOA
15Mathew A VOffice Administrationmathayichan010@gmail.comWatchman
16Riyas V AOffice Administrationriyasalitcr88@gmail.comWatchman
17Rohith C MOffice Administrationrohithcm09@gmail.comWatchman
18Alphonsa JohnOffice AdministrationPTS
19sali P KOffice AdministrationPTS
20Thresiamma JosephOffice AdministrationPTS
21Vijayan V KOffice AdministrationPTS

Mechanical Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignation
1Karim MMechanical Engineeringfaizakarim1964@gmail.comHead of Department
2KALESHLAL PMechanical Engineeringkaleshlalp@gmail.comLecturer
3Premnath DMechanical Engineeringdpremnath2000@gmail.comLecturer
4Pyarilal K BMechanical Engineeringkbpyarilal@gmail.comLecturer
5SMITTO THOMASMechanical Engineeringsmittothomas@gmail.comLecturer
6Mathew K.KMechanical Engineeringmathewkk333@gmail.comWorkshop Instructor
7Reji MathewMechanical Engineeringrejiigpt@gmail.comDemonstrator
8Sam.T.GeorgeMechanical Engineeringsamt.george1@gmail.comDemonstrator
9ABRAHAM GEORGE CMechanical Engineeringabrahamchottuparayil@gmail.comTrade Instructor
10Sudheer kMechanical EngineeringSudheerkrishnan12@gmail.comTrade Instructor
11BINU MATHEWMechanical Engineeringbinumathew129@gmail.comTradesman

Civil Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignation
1Santhoshkumar T GCivil Engineeringsanthoskumartg65@gmail.comHead of Department
2ATHIRA PAVITHRANCivil Engineeringathipavithran05@gmail.comLecturer
3JYOTHIS GEORGECivil Engineeringjyothismariya@gmail.comLecturer
4Sanjith RCivil Engineeringsanjithr619@gmail.comLecturer
5DIVYA GOPINATHCivil Engineeringdivyagopinath.dd@gmail.comDemonstrator
6SAJNA C RCivil Engineeringsajnacr62133@gmail.comDemonstrator
7SUNNY JOSEPHCivil Engineeringsunnyjoseph19@gmail.comDemonstrator
8Joy JCivil Engineeringjoymullukadu@gmail.comTrade Instructor
9THOMAS CHERIYANCivil Engineeringshajimuthiyackal@gmail.comTrade Instructor
10AJITHA RCivil Engineeringajithasuresh15@gmail.comTradesman
11Sajna T ACivil Engineeringsajnata2015@gmail.comTradesman

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignation
1Padmakumar KElectrical and Electronics Engineeringpadmakumark@ymail.comHead of Department
2Aleena GeorgeElectrical and Electronics Engineeringaleenageorge1992@gmail.comLecturer
3Betcy BabuElectrical and Electronics Engineeringbetcybabu11@gmail.comLecturer
4Kuriakose T S Electrical and Electronics Engineeringkuriakosets@gmail.comLecturer
5Shanmughan M SElectrical and Electronics Engineeringmsshanmughan@gmail.comLecturer
6Biju BabuElectrical and Electronics Engineeringbijubabu86@hotmail.comDemonstrator
7DENNY SAM SHAJElectrical and Electronics Engineeringdenny.sam.shaj@gmail.comDemonstrator
8Jickson johnElectrical and Electronics Engineeringjicksonjohn@gmail.comDemonstrator
9Anoop E KElectrical and Electronics Engineeringanoopek1984@gmail.comTrade Instructor
10Sanoj P SElectrical and Electronics Engineeringsanojsps@gmail.comTrade Instructor
11Jobin ThomasElectrical and Electronics EngineeringJobinmannoor84@gmail.comTradesman
12Sebastian josephElectrical and Electronics EngineeringSebastianerathiyil@gmail.comTradesman

Computer Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignation
1SAJINA K PAULOSEComputer Engineering sajinapaulose@gmail.comHead of Department
2Jose JamesComputer Engineeringjosekjames@gmail.comLecturer
3MARY MURPHYComputer Engineering marymurphyvj@gmail.comLecturer
4Resmi JosephComputer Engineering resmi.joseph@gmail.comLecturer
5Robin M KComputer Engineeringrobinmemana@yahoo.comLecturer
6Shahid ha M MeeranComputer Engineering shahimm7@gmail.comLecturer
7Anilal P RComputer Engineering anilalpr@gmail.comDemonstrator
8Satheesh Kumar BComputer Engineering satheeshtvpm@hotmail.comDemonstrator
9Harikumar K KComputer Engineering harikumarkk@gmail.comTrade Instructor
10Vijayachandran Pillai MComputer Engineering vijaymgpt@gmail.comTrade Instructor
11AJITH KUMAR BComputer Engineering ajithkumarb03@gmail.comTradesman
12MOHANAN.TComputer Engineering mohankichu@gmail.comTradesman

Electronics Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignation
1Prakasan PElectronics Engineeringprksnp@gmail.comHead of Department
2Nimitha K EElectronics Engineeringnimithake@gmail.comLecturer
3Rinku JosephElectronics Engineeringjosephrinku6@gmail.comLecturer
4Tintu SebastianElectronics Engineeringtintusebastian89@gmail.comLecturer
5Wilson PaulElectronics Engineeringmpgwilson@gmail.comLecturer
6Arun NarayananElectronics Engineeringarunnarayanan1992@gmail.comDemonstrator
7BINU M. DElectronics Engineeringbinumd999@gmail.comDemonstrator
8Sindhumol E KElectronics Engineeringsindhumolek@gmail.comDemonstrator
9Charly chackoElectronics Engineeringcharlychacko.chacko@gmail.comTrade Instructor
10Gisha ChandranElectronics EngineeringTradesman
11SHANAVAS T SElectronics Engineeringshanavasts143@gmail.comTradesman
12SHANAVAS T SElectronics Engineeringshanavasts143@gmail.comTradesman
13Sobharaj K RElectronics Engineeringsobharajkr@gmail.comTradesman

General Department

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignation
1Ann Mary JoyGeneral Departmentannmarypjoy@gnail.comAsst. Professor in English
2Anuja E VGeneral Departmentevanuja@gmail.comAsst. Professor in Chemistry
3George V . AGeneral Departmentgeorgeva20@gmail.comAsst. Professor in Mathematics
4JENIS T JOYGeneral Departmentjenisseby@ g mail.coAsst. Professor in Mathematics
5JINCY STEPHENGeneral Departmentjincystephen@gmil.comAsst. Professor in Physics
6MUHASEENA HAMEEDGeneral Departmentmuhasivellooparambil@gmail.comAsst. Professor in Physics
7Thomas V JGeneral Departmentthomasvalliyamthadam@gmail.comAsst. Professor in English
8Shobhana K RGeneral Departmentiqujakrishna@gmail.comInstructor in Physical Education

General Workshop

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignation
1Anilkumar V JGeneral Workshopvjanilkumar.vj@gmail.comWorkshop Superintendent
2RAHUL CGeneral Workshoprahulc663@gmail.comWorkshop Instructor
3Sinimon T CGeneral Workshopsinimon74@gmail.comWorkshop Instructor
4BINU.T.BALAKRISHNANGeneral Workshopbinua.balakrishnan@gmail.comTrade Instructor
5CINU PCGeneral WorkshopPccinu@gmail. ComTrade Instructor
6Roy josephGeneral Workshoproyjoseph1669@gmail.comTrade Instructor
7Shibu p rGeneral Workshopshibuavyay@gmail.comTrade Instructor
8Midhun KVGeneral Workshopmidhunkv08@gmail.comTradesman
9SASIDHARAN K SGeneral Workshopsasidharanks301 @gmail.comTradesman